My Cart (0)
Send an Enquiry

Contact us

Call for an advice or order

Call to discuss or order

02070994301 Open Open today 08:00 AM

Mon - Fri from 8 AM to 5 PM or anytime clients@quick-garden.co.uk

Company details

Quick Garden LTD

VAT number 158953463

Jeavons Eurotir
Unit 4, Seeleys Park,
Seeleys Road,

Tyseley, Birmingham B11 2LR
United Kingdom

Visit our customers to see our products live

Our clients all over UK who have acquired our products and are willing to share their experience.

View on map

Max Conte

Sales

max@quick-garden.co.uk

Mantas Leonavicius

Sales

mantas@quick-garden.co.uk

Marina Dubrovskiene

Sales

marina@quick-garden.co.uk

Akvile Buteikiene

Sales

customers@quick-garden.co.uk

Lucas Narkevich

Sales

lucas@quick-garden.co.uk

Vidimantas Geciauskas

Business Inquiries

sales@quick-garden.co.uk

Adam Kapcinskas

Sales

enquiries@quick-garden.co.uk

Martin Krasnickas

Sales

martin@quick-garden.co.uk

Austin Filipavic

Sales

austin@quick-garden.co.uk

Matt Putvinskas

Aftersales

aftersales@quick-garden.co.uk

Laura Luzaite

Aftersales

laura@quick-garden.co.uk

Roland Klizas

Aftersales

roland@quick-garden.co.uk

Taurus Maciulevicius

Sales

enquiries@quick-garden.co.uk

Endorsed by

60 Minute Makeover
60 Minute Makeover
Rushton Primary School
Rushton Primary School
St Wenn School
St Wenn School
Wey House School
Wey House School